hello sam altman #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
i fucking hate you and i hope you die. the person who threw molotov at ur house was not me, but i will do that too, eventually. i will torture everyone you ever knew and loved in your life, if any, and then you, and you will all die in pain